Sie sind hier: Innovations-Wettbewerb > Innovation > Innovation Winner > 
30.5.2016 : 14:30 : +0200


Here are the innovation-winner 2011/2012


Cluster 1: Powertrain & Electrification
Cluster 2: Communication & Mobility
Cluster 3: Material and Manufacturing


The innovation-winner will be presented on the 5th Project-day

Cluster 1: Powertrain & Electrification
 

Innomot AG

Switzerland

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Hüttlin-Range-Extender

more Information

Contact
Rene Lang
relang@innomot.com
www.innomot.com
 

TEGnology

Denmark

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

HT Thermoelectric Module

more Information

Contact
Flemming Bjørn Hansen
fbh@tegnology.dk
www.tegnology.dk

CHEEVC

Great Britain

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Software Configurable Battery
more Information

Contact
Barrie Lawson
blawson@cheevc.com
www.cheevc.com
 

BITSz engineering GmbH

Germany

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

M Power Mosfet

more Information

Contact
Sven Schmidt
sven.schmidt@bitsz.de
www.bitsz.de

dynamax

Poland

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Elastic carbon hot plates

more Information

Contact
Krzysztof Szymanowski
office@dynamax.pl
www.dynamax.pl
   
Cluster 2: Mobility & Communication
 

Universita di Cagliari

Italy

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

VANET for vehicle-to-grid

more Information

Contact
Luigi Atzori
mclab.diee.unica.it
l.atzori@diee.unica.it
 

CoRE Research Group

Germany

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Intelligent Backbone

more Information

Contact
Till Steinbach
till.steinbach@informatik.haw-hamburg.de
core.informatik.haw-hamburg.de

Intelligent Mechatronic
Systems Inc.


Canada

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Drive-Centric
Behavior Feedback



Contact
Dr. Ben Miners
bminers@intellimec.com
intellimec.com
 

DFKI

Germany

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

automotiveHMI

more Information

Contact
Dr.-Ing. Gerrit Meixner
gerrit.meixner@dfki.de
www.dfki.de

ITRI

Taiwan

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Seamless Safety Check-In
for Travellers


more Information

Contact
Yangwen Sun
yangwen.sun@itri.org.tw
www.itri.org.tw/eng/
 

Tuiasi

Romania

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

WIBS road pricing/heavy trucks

more Information

Contact
Paul Barsanescu
paulbarsanescu@yahoo.com
www.tuiasi.ro
Cluster 3: Material & Manufacturing
 

Grenzebach Automation GmbH

Germany

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Robot based FSW with DeltaN

more Information

Contact
Vanessa Werthwein
fsw@grenzebach.com
www.grenzebach.com
 

Vanetta

Germany

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Low Unbalance Concept (LUC)

more Information

Contact
Marco Vanetta
mail@luc-vanetta.eu
www.luc-vanetta.eu

MS3D

France

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

In line 3D inspection

more Information

Contact
Marc Rosenbaum
marc.rosenbaum@ms3d.eu
www.ms3d.eu/
 

XENON Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Germany

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

3D MID Production-Line

more Information

Contact
André Bandowski
mail@xenon-dresden.de
www.xenon-dresden.de

Fiber Engineering

Germany

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Lightweight 3D fiber blown parts

more Information

Contact
E. Förster
e.foerster@fiber-engineering.de
www.fiber-engineering.de
 

BioRob GmbH

Germany

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Lightweight Robot BioRob

more Information

Contact
Jan Röhlinger
info@biorob.de
www.biorob.de

Kureha BMJ

Japan

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Anode material for LIB

more Information

Contact
Futoki Saito
info@kureha-battery.co.jp
www.kureha-battery.co.jp/english/
 

HarzOptics GmbH

Germany

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Full automatic LED-Selection

more Information

Contact
Christian Reinboth
creinboth@harzoptics.de
www.harzoptics.de

ITI

Spain

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

3D Quality Control Free Fall

more Information

Contact
Juan Carlos Pérez Cortés
ri_coordination@iti.es
www.iti.es
 

IN CORE Systèmes

France

Winner 2011/2012
with the innovation:

Lineavision by IN-CORE

more Information

Contact
Andreas Krispin
akrispin@incore-systemes.fr
www.incore-systemes.fr